Logo

 

 

Contactos

 

 

ENDEREÇO:

Rua António Pinto Machado, nº.92 a nº.106 4100-068 Porto

 

HORÁRIO FUNCIONAMENTO:

DIAS ÚTEIS - 9h30 - 12h30 e 14h30 - 18h30

SERVIÇO NOCTURNO - Segundas, Quartas e Sextas 21h00 - 23h00

 

TELEFONES:

226 076 220 (Geral)

226 076 224 (Secretaria Geral)

226 076 225 (Inscrições)

226 076 226 (Tesouraria)

226 076 228 (Futsal)

226 066 988 (Arbitragem)

 

FAX: 226 068 353

 

CORREIO ELECTRÓNICO

Secretária geral@afporto.pt
email
Secretário-Geral secretario.geral@afporto.pt
email
Provas Futebol provas@afporto.pt
email
Provas Futsal futsal@afporto.pt
email
Inscrições inscricoes@afporto.pt
email
Tesouraria tesouraria@afporto.pt
email
Arbitragem arbitragem@afporto.pt
email
Website webmaster@afporto.pt
email
Informatica informatica@afporto.pt
email